Save some face, you know you've only got one, Change your ways while you're young, Smile like you mean it


Baby myles always gives baby smiles and you can't help but smile back, baby liam always gives baby kisses that warms you soul, yes, your entire freakin soul warms up. My hostdads frenchy english makes me laugh. I smiled when myles eyes were droping and he fell asleep, I also smiled when he woke up. I smiled when i thought of all the funny things my boyfriend says and the funny things he does. I smiled when i was skypeing with my babysister and i smiled when i looked back on the fun weekend that just passed by. I smiled when liam was in hes jamys this morning and hes hair was funny. I smiled when i saw the chinese man walking bakwards in the park. I smiled when I but on german baby bum cream on my lips cos i thought it was funny. I remember smiling when i woke up. I'm smiling right now too thinking about lovely small things. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Neesha

awww look at him! baby miles! hes toooo cute! im so happy for u baby girl ur happy <3

2012-01-15 @ 22:05:55
URL: http://bumbum257.blogspot.com
Postat av: C

I smiled when i read u had to smile about putting german baby bum cream one ur lips..and im smiling now cos it brings back all the (good) memories!! <3

2012-02-23 @ 11:30:58
Postat av: C

I smiled when i read u had to smile about putting german baby bum cream on ur lips. and i'm smiling now cos it brings back all the (good) memories! <3

2012-02-23 @ 11:35:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0