As it withers, brittle it shakes, can you whisper? As it crumbles and breaks, as you shiver, count up all your mistakes. Pair of forgivers, let go before it's too late.


We're only young and I am still,
we require certain skill. The mood it changes like the wind, hard to control when it begins. The bittersweet between my teeth, trying to find the in-between. Fall back in love eventually. Can't help myself but count the flaws, claw my way out through these walls. One temporary escape, feel it start to permeate. We lie beneath the stars at night, our hands gripping each other tight. You keep my secrets hope to die, promises, swear them to the sky. The bittersweet between my teeth, trying to find the in-between, fall back in love eventually. As it withers, brittle it shakes, can you whisper? As it crumbles and breaks, as you shiver, count up all your mistakes. Pair of forgivers, let go before it's too late.

Kommentarer
Postat av: S.

my songgg! love it, love you xx

2012-02-09 @ 13:34:04
URL: http://stephanie-lowe.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0