I’ll look for you in old Honolulu, San Francisco, Ashtabula. You gonna have to leave me now, I know, But I’ll see you in the sky above, In the tall grass, in the ones I love. You gonna make me lonesome when you go


Whats hard in life is to love one self, believe in whats true, spit greed in the face, open up your feelings and show them without shame, spending time on yourself, compassion, understanding, follow your inner voice whatever you call it, asking for help when you need it the most, be yourself, still it's what we need to aim for. As it is said, the answers are blowin in the wind. Change is beautiful, change with the wind. Let it take you places and see where you end up. Control is scary, cos we fear to be without it. Now is the time, yesterday was too and tomorrow will be as well.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

ÅÅ SAKNAR DIG

2012-02-23 @ 12:43:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0