Round here, we talk just like lions but we sacrifice like lambs


There is a street in Chetelet with animal shops. Im always happy to go there cos they make me so happy, but i think in sweden this would be something like animal cruelty. They keep them in small glass cages. I don't know if they take them out, i hope they do! They're all beautiful and I can't help but feeling a desperate need of saving them. Kind of like those vegans who let animals to run free and then the animals dont know what to do cos they've been in cages all there lives, it never ends well. If I for some reason end up in paris, im going to save at least one. I was even allowed to take pictures of them, whitch felt a little wierd somehow. But they were posing so well !!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0